SALESmanago Marketing Automation
Learn how to grow your sales with SALESmanago


By clicking the button, you confirm that you have familiarised yourself with information about the processing of personal data.

 
Your message has been sent. Thank You.
We will contact you shortly.

Locations

American Headquarters
SALESmanago LLC
85 Broad St., New York 10004
United States of America

European Headquarters
Benhauer LTD
Suite 635, Milton Keynes Business Centre
United Kingdom

Poland Headquarters
Benhauer sp. z o.o.
21 Grzegórzecka St, 31-532 Cracow
Poland

German Headquarters
Thorit GmbH,
Margret-Fusbahn-Straße 3,
71063 Sindelfingen
Germany

Contact Sales

United States of America
ph. +1 855 395 0027
E-mail: usa@salesmanago.com

Canada
ph. +1 800 830 5817
E-mail: canada@salesmanago.com

United Kingdom
ph. +44 20 3936 4391
E-mail: uk@salesmanago.com

India
ph. +91 80 1764 8297
E-mail: india@salesmanago.com

Germany
ph. +49 09131 9279 515
E-mail: germany@salesmanago.com

Austria
ph. +49 09131 9279 515
E-mail: germany@salesmanago.com

Switzerland
ph. +41 41 520 66 11
E-mail: germany@salesmanago.com

Sweden
ph. +46 708 253 349
E-mail: sweden@salesmanago.com

Finland
ph. +358 40 0114752
E-mail: finland@salesmanago.com

Belgium
ph. +32 497 573 670
E-mail: belgium@salesmanago.com

Denmark
ph. +45 27 10 92 60
E-mail: denmark@salesmanago.com

Netherlands
ph. +31 202 628 176
E-mail: netherlands@salesmanago.com

Spain
ph. +34 932 209 309
E-mail: spain@salesmanago.com

Italy
ph. +39 34 27 583 662
E-mail: italy@salesmanago.com

Czech Republic
ph. +420 228 887 706
E-mail: czechrepublic@salesmanago.com

Bulgaria
ph. +35 98 86341 793
E-mail: bulgaria@salesmanago.com

Slovenia
ph. +386 40 553 403
E-mail: slovenia@salesmanago.com

Mexico
ph. +529 989 800 772
E-mail: mexico@salesmanago.com

Poland
ph. +48 531 756 629
E-mail: krakow@salesmanago.pl

Ukraine
ph. +380-44-3538664
E-mail: ukraine@salesmanago.com

Hungary
ph. +36 306 256753
E-mail: hungary@salesmanago.com